They call me young Abu Dhabi…

السلام عليكم‎‎  

As-Salaam-Alaikum

Just won a trip to Dubai/They call me young Abu Dhabi Chinx (r.i.p)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Being unapologetically Southern, I just great “Salaam” and a head nod if I am close.

The Emirates – Mashallah.  Dubai is my other home. Like Las Vegas in the desert but moderate drinking, less open fornication and taller buildings.  Be patient as I update this page as I have to find lost SD cards and photos from cameras and and emails.

Liz can provide more insight during the interim . . .

Leave a Reply

